Skip to product information
1 of 8

In stock

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 7 Chakra Crystal Set is a collection of seven polished high-quality stones that come in a convenient small bag. Made of crystals such as Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Green Aventurine, Red Agate, Rose Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, and Tiger Eye, this set is perfect for anyone seeking to balance and harmonize their chakras.

Each crystal has been carefully selected for its healing properties and corresponds to one of the seven chakras in the body. The set includes:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara):
    • Red Agate: Enhances stability, grounding, and protection.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana):
    • Tiger Eye: Boosts creativity, personal power, and motivation.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):
    • Green Aventurine: Supports confidence, abundance, and emotional balance.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata):
    • Rose Quartz: Promotes unconditional love, compassion, and emotional healing.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):
    • Lapis Lazuli: Enhances communication, self-expression, and spiritual awareness.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):
    • Amethyst: Facilitates intuition, spiritual insight, and connection to higher realms.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):
    • Clear Quartz: Amplifies spiritual energy, clarity of thought, and connection to divine consciousness.

These crystals are of high quality, and their polished finish adds an extra touch of elegance and beauty to any crystal collection. The 7 Chakra Crystal Set is an excellent choice for anyone looking to enhance their meditation practice, promote relaxation and healing, or simply add a meaningful piece to their crystal collection.

Originally from: Jiangsu, China


View full details